LABC East Anglia Building Excellence Awards
Best Individual New House
7 West Street, St. Neots
Lucy Ward Architect
RJB (East) Ltd
Huntingdonshire Distrcit Council
Best Local Builder or Traditional Craftsmanship
Bakers of Danbury
Chelmsford City Council
Walnut Shade Farm, Suton
Andrew P.R. Love Architecture
David Whiskerd Builders
CNC Building Control
Best Domestic Extension or Alteration
Best Change of Use or Domestic Conversion
Holly Barn, Rockland All Saints
ADM Architectural Services Ltd
David Jeffery Renovations
Breckland Council (Capita)
Best Small Housing Site
Spens Avenue, Cambridge
Once Architecture
Dean and Dean Construction Ltd
Cambridge City Building Control
Best Large Housing Site
Park Lane, Harlow
Croudace Homes Ltd
Harlow Council
Best Social or Affordable New Housing
Millfield High Ongar
Parsons and Whittley Ltd
DCH Construction Ltd
Epping Forest District Council
Best Public Service Building
Best Education Building
Best Commercial Development
Best Partnership with a Local Authority
Roy Bareham
Maple Building Services
St. Edmundsbury Borough Council
Best LABC Site Supervisor of the Year
SMG Chartered Architects
North Norfolk Distrcit Council
Alconbury Incubator, Huntingdon
Alford Hall Monaghan Morris
Kier Eastern Ltd
Huntingdonshire District Council
Ash Court, Girton College, Cambridge
Allies and Morrison
Mansell Balfour Beatty
South Cambridgeshire District Council
The Spinney Play Centre, Peterborough
Stewart Milne Homes
BBC (DIY SOS The Big Build)
Peterborough City Council
Winners 2014